SL No.	Name of the Member	Designation in SMC	Occupation with Complete Address	Term of year
1	Mr.B.Anbu	Chairman	Boopathy Educational and Charitable Trust, No.172, Rahimanpettai, Kattukanallur, Kannamangalam, Arni Taluk, Thiruvannamalai District – 632312, Tamilnadu,	3 Yrs
2	Mr.G.Kalaiselvan	Correspondent & Secretary	Correspondent, Tulip International School, Pattankulam village Onnupuram Post-632 315, Arani Taluk, Thiruvannamali District, Tamil Nadu	3 Yrs
3	Mrs.P.Revathi	Principal	Principal Tulip International School, Pattankulam village Onnupuram Post-632 315, Arani Taluk, Thiruvannamali District, Tamil Nadu	3 Yrs
4	Mrs.C.Bhuvaneshwari	Member- Teacher	Teaching Faculty Tulip International School, Pattankulam village Onnupuram Post-632 315, Arani Taluk, Thiruvannamali District, Tamil Nadu	2 Yrs
5	Mrs. J.Vijayalakshmi	Member- Teacher	Teaching Faculty Tulip International School, Pattankulam village Onnupuram Post-632 315, Arani Taluk Thiruvannamali District, Tamil Nadu	2 Yrs
6	Mrs.R.Radhika	Member- Parent	Home Maker	3 Yrs
7	Mrs.V.Saraswathi	Member- Parent	Home Maker	3 Yrs
8	Mr.Sundaramurthy	Member- Educationist	Principal , Anurudh vidyalaya High Sec.school, Vellore District, Tamil Nadu	3 Yrs
9	Mr.P.Sureshbabu	Member- Educationist	Principal, Sri. Srinivasa Vidhyashram. Esanmalai road, parama sathu village , Thengal post, Ponnai , Katpadi Taluk, Vellore-632514 Tamil Nadu	3 Yrs
10	Dr.M.A.Vaishnavi devi Reg.No.85543	Member - Doctor	Assistant Professor, Govt. Vellore medical college Hospital, Vellore District , Tamil Nadu	2 Yrs